Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 11/03/2020 To Thursday 02/04/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/03/2020 - Thursday 02/04/2020
Date Omani Rial Euro History
Thursday 02/04/2020 1 OMR = 2.36952 EUR OMR EUR rate 02/04/2020
Wednesday 01/04/2020 1 OMR = 2.37145 EUR OMR EUR rate 01/04/2020
Tuesday 31/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.35339 EUR OMR EUR rate 31/03/2020
Monday 30/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.3559 EUR OMR EUR rate 30/03/2020
Sunday 29/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32733 EUR OMR EUR rate 29/03/2020
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32442 EUR OMR EUR rate 28/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32475 EUR OMR EUR rate 27/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.3504 EUR OMR EUR rate 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.38557 EUR OMR EUR rate 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.40315 EUR OMR EUR rate 24/03/2020
Monday 23/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.41319 EUR OMR EUR rate 23/03/2020
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.43694 EUR OMR EUR rate 22/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.4224 EUR OMR EUR rate 21/03/2020
Friday 20/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.42263 EUR OMR EUR rate 20/03/2020
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.43595 EUR OMR EUR rate 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.37159 EUR OMR EUR rate 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.35825 EUR OMR EUR rate 17/03/2020
Monday 16/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32821 EUR OMR EUR rate 16/03/2020
Sunday 15/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32192 EUR OMR EUR rate 15/03/2020
Saturday 14/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.33154 EUR OMR EUR rate 14/03/2020
Friday 13/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.33216 EUR OMR EUR rate 13/03/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020 1 OMR = 2.32233 EUR OMR EUR rate 12/03/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair