Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Omani Rial(OMR) > Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rate History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) From Wednesday 07/02/2024 To Thursday 29/02/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateOmani RialEuro
Thursday 29/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39676 EUR
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39684 EUR
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39576 EUR
Monday 26/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39449 EUR
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40089 EUR
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39778 EUR
Friday 23/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.39783 EUR
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.3997 EUR
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40087 EUR
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40278 EUR
Monday 19/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41102 EUR
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40868 EUR
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41025 EUR
Friday 16/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41927 EUR
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41128 EUR
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.42061 EUR
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.42574 EUR
Monday 12/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41144 EUR
Sunday 11/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40572 EUR
Saturday 10/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40869 EUR
Friday 09/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.40902 EUR
Thursday 08/02/2024 1 OMR = 2.41044 EUR

Popular Omani Rial(OMR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair