Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)

This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Swiss Franc (CHF) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Swiss Franc(CHF) To Omani Rial(OMR).

1 OMR

=

2.55839 CHF

Convert Swiss Franc To Omani Rial

Exchange Rates Updated: Dec 11,2019 06:03 UTC

Full history please visit OMR/CHF History

Convert Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF)
OMR CHF OMR CHF
1 OMR = 2.55839 CHF 0.39087 OMR = 1 CHF
2 OMR = 5.11677 CHF 0.78174 OMR = 2 CHF
5 OMR = 12.79193 CHF 1.95436 OMR = 5 CHF
10 OMR = 25.58385 CHF 3.90872 OMR = 10 CHF
15 OMR = 38.37578 CHF 5.86307 OMR = 15 CHF
20 OMR = 51.1677 CHF 7.81743 OMR = 20 CHF
25 OMR = 63.95963 CHF 9.77179 OMR = 25 CHF
50 OMR = 127.91925 CHF 19.54358 OMR = 50 CHF
History Monday 02/12/2019 - Wednesday 11/12/2019
Date Omani Rial Swiss Franc
Wednesday 11/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.55671 CHF
Tuesday 10/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.55714 CHF
Monday 09/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.56615 CHF
Sunday 08/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.57221 CHF
Saturday 07/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.5739 CHF
Friday 06/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.5739 CHF
Thursday 05/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.56431 CHF
Wednesday 04/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.5667 CHF
Tuesday 03/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.56346 CHF
Monday 02/12/2019 1 OMR = 2.57494 CHF

Full history please visit OMR/CHF Exchange Rates History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) History Graph
Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Swiss Franc(CHF) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair