Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Omani Rial(OMR) > Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rate History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Tuesday 07/06/2022 To Wednesday 29/06/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateOmani RialCanadian DollarHistory
Wednesday 29/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.33949 CAD OMR CAD rate 29/06/2022
Tuesday 28/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34371 CAD OMR CAD rate 28/06/2022
Monday 27/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34318 CAD OMR CAD rate 27/06/2022
Sunday 26/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34948 CAD OMR CAD rate 26/06/2022
Saturday 25/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34792 CAD OMR CAD rate 25/06/2022
Friday 24/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34792 CAD OMR CAD rate 24/06/2022
Thursday 23/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.37363 CAD OMR CAD rate 23/06/2022
Wednesday 22/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.36734 CAD OMR CAD rate 22/06/2022
Tuesday 21/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.35929 CAD OMR CAD rate 21/06/2022
Monday 20/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.37205 CAD OMR CAD rate 20/06/2022
Sunday 19/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.37666 CAD OMR CAD rate 19/06/2022
Saturday 18/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.38544 CAD OMR CAD rate 18/06/2022
Friday 17/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.38513 CAD OMR CAD rate 17/06/2022
Thursday 16/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.36472 CAD OMR CAD rate 16/06/2022
Wednesday 15/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34399 CAD OMR CAD rate 15/06/2022
Tuesday 14/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.36282 CAD OMR CAD rate 14/06/2022
Monday 13/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.34825 CAD OMR CAD rate 13/06/2022
Sunday 12/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.32441 CAD OMR CAD rate 12/06/2022
Saturday 11/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.31922 CAD OMR CAD rate 11/06/2022
Friday 10/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.31558 CAD OMR CAD rate 10/06/2022
Thursday 09/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.29946 CAD OMR CAD rate 09/06/2022
Wednesday 08/06/2022 1 OMR = 3.26081 CAD OMR CAD rate 08/06/2022

Popular Omani Rial(OMR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair