Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Omani Rial(OMR) > Omani Rial(OMR) Exchange Rate History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 07/02/2024 To Thursday 29/02/2024. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph

History Exchange Rate

DateOmani RialCanadian Dollar
Thursday 29/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.52758 CAD
Wednesday 28/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.52733 CAD
Tuesday 27/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.51554 CAD
Monday 26/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50851 CAD
Sunday 25/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.5089 CAD
Saturday 24/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50335 CAD
Friday 23/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50342 CAD
Thursday 22/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50224 CAD
Wednesday 21/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.5068 CAD
Tuesday 20/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.51281 CAD
Monday 19/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50726 CAD
Sunday 18/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50126 CAD
Saturday 17/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50503 CAD
Friday 16/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.51815 CAD
Thursday 15/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.4981 CAD
Wednesday 14/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.51716 CAD
Tuesday 13/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.52438 CAD
Monday 12/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.49495 CAD
Sunday 11/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.49604 CAD
Saturday 10/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50387 CAD
Friday 09/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.50435 CAD
Thursday 08/02/2024 1 OMR = 3.49664 CAD

Popular Omani Rial(OMR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair