Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) From Wednesday 11/03/2020 To Thursday 02/04/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Canadian Dollar(CAD) To Omani Rial(OMR)

Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) History Graph
Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 24/03/2020 - Thursday 02/04/2020
Date Omani Rial Canadian Dollar History
Thursday 02/04/2020 1 OMR = 3.6582 CAD OMR CAD rate 02/04/2020
Wednesday 01/04/2020 1 OMR = 3.67667 CAD OMR CAD rate 01/04/2020
Tuesday 31/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.65457 CAD OMR CAD rate 31/03/2020
Monday 30/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.68553 CAD OMR CAD rate 30/03/2020
Sunday 29/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.64196 CAD OMR CAD rate 29/03/2020
Saturday 28/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.64028 CAD OMR CAD rate 28/03/2020
Friday 27/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.64028 CAD OMR CAD rate 27/03/2020
Thursday 26/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.64804 CAD OMR CAD rate 26/03/2020
Wednesday 25/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.69356 CAD OMR CAD rate 25/03/2020
Tuesday 24/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.74903 CAD OMR CAD rate 24/03/2020
Monday 23/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.76109 CAD OMR CAD rate 23/03/2020
Sunday 22/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.76712 CAD OMR CAD rate 22/03/2020
Saturday 21/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.74585 CAD OMR CAD rate 21/03/2020
Friday 20/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.74585 CAD OMR CAD rate 20/03/2020
Thursday 19/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.76823 CAD OMR CAD rate 19/03/2020
Wednesday 18/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.75212 CAD OMR CAD rate 18/03/2020
Tuesday 17/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.69829 CAD OMR CAD rate 17/03/2020
Monday 16/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.63796 CAD OMR CAD rate 16/03/2020
Sunday 15/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.59496 CAD OMR CAD rate 15/03/2020
Saturday 14/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.59655 CAD OMR CAD rate 14/03/2020
Friday 13/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.59654 CAD OMR CAD rate 13/03/2020
Thursday 12/03/2020 1 OMR = 3.61884 CAD OMR CAD rate 12/03/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Canadian Dollar(CAD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair