40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6917.92208 INR
Selling 40 OMR you get 6916.12568 INR
Buying 40 OMR you pay 6918.44156 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: May 06,2016 07:19 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 172.94805 INR 0.00578 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 345.8961 INR 0.01156 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 864.74026 INR 0.02891 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1729.48052 INR 0.05782 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2594.22078 INR 0.08673 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3458.96104 INR 0.11564 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4323.7013 INR 0.14455 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8647.4026 INR 0.2891 OMR = 50 INR
History Saturday 23/04/2016 - Friday 06/05/2016
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Friday 06/05/2016 40 OMR = 6920.50909 INR
Thursday 05/05/2016 40 OMR = 6920.67532 INR
Wednesday 04/05/2016 40 OMR = 6922.43117 INR
Tuesday 03/05/2016 40 OMR = 6919.52208 INR
Monday 02/05/2016 40 OMR = 6896.35325 INR
Sunday 01/05/2016 40 OMR = 6901.19481 INR
Saturday 30/04/2016 40 OMR = 6901.19481 INR
Friday 29/04/2016 40 OMR = 6901.19481 INR
Thursday 28/04/2016 40 OMR = 6899.79221 INR
Wednesday 27/04/2016 40 OMR = 6894.8987 INR
Tuesday 26/04/2016 40 OMR = 6904.87273 INR
Monday 25/04/2016 40 OMR = 6930.95065 INR
Sunday 24/04/2016 40 OMR = 6925.76623 INR
Saturday 23/04/2016 40 OMR = 6925.76623 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close