40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6963.42857 INR
Selling 40 OMR you get 6959.81308 INR
Buying 40 OMR you pay 6964.15584 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: Aug 26,2016 06:39 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 174.08571 INR 0.00574 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 348.17143 INR 0.01149 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 870.42857 INR 0.02872 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1740.85714 INR 0.05744 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2611.28571 INR 0.08616 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3481.71429 INR 0.11489 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4352.14286 INR 0.14361 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8704.28571 INR 0.28721 OMR = 50 INR
History Saturday 13/08/2016 - Friday 26/08/2016
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Friday 26/08/2016 40 OMR = 6963.63636 INR
Thursday 25/08/2016 40 OMR = 6961.97403 INR
Wednesday 24/08/2016 40 OMR = 6972.98701 INR
Tuesday 23/08/2016 40 OMR = 6970.7013 INR
Monday 22/08/2016 40 OMR = 6987.6235 INR
Sunday 21/08/2016 40 OMR = 6980.07802 INR
Saturday 20/08/2016 40 OMR = 6980.07802 INR
Friday 19/08/2016 40 OMR = 6981.53446 INR
Thursday 18/08/2016 40 OMR = 6950.6237 INR
Wednesday 17/08/2016 40 OMR = 6950.96104 INR
Tuesday 16/08/2016 40 OMR = 6943.58442 INR
Monday 15/08/2016 40 OMR = 6946.18182 INR
Sunday 14/08/2016 40 OMR = 6957.4623 INR
Saturday 13/08/2016 40 OMR = 6957.4623 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close