40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6424.30538 INR
Selling 40 OMR you get 6423.26668 INR
Buying 40 OMR you pay 6425.34407 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: Nov 25,2014 22:46 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 160.60763 INR 0.00623 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 321.21527 INR 0.01245 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 803.03817 INR 0.03113 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1606.07634 INR 0.06226 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2409.11452 INR 0.0934 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3212.15269 INR 0.12453 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4015.19086 INR 0.15566 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8030.38172 INR 0.31132 OMR = 50 INR
History Wednesday 12/11/2014 - Tuesday 25/11/2014
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Tuesday 25/11/2014 40 OMR = 6424.30538 INR
Monday 24/11/2014 40 OMR = 6425.396 INR
Sunday 23/11/2014 40 OMR = 6417.4026 INR
Saturday 22/11/2014 40 OMR = 6409.35065 INR
Friday 21/11/2014 40 OMR = 6409.35065 INR
Thursday 20/11/2014 40 OMR = 6432.66684 INR
Wednesday 19/11/2014 40 OMR = 6434.22488 INR
Tuesday 18/11/2014 40 OMR = 6412.87977 INR
Monday 17/11/2014 40 OMR = 6419.63126 INR
Sunday 16/11/2014 40 OMR = 6415.99585 INR
Saturday 15/11/2014 40 OMR = 6411.84108 INR
Friday 14/11/2014 40 OMR = 6411.84108 INR
Thursday 13/11/2014 40 OMR = 6396.88312 INR
Wednesday 12/11/2014 40 OMR = 6391.68831 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close