40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6451.63636 INR
Selling 40 OMR you get 6442.47209 INR
Buying 40 OMR you pay 6459.11688 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: Feb 01,2015 04:04 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 161.29091 INR 0.0062 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 322.58182 INR 0.0124 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 806.45455 INR 0.031 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1612.90909 INR 0.062 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2419.36364 INR 0.093 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3225.81818 INR 0.124 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4032.27273 INR 0.155 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8064.54545 INR 0.31 OMR = 50 INR
History Monday 19/01/2015 - Sunday 01/02/2015
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Sunday 01/02/2015 40 OMR = 6451.63636 INR
Saturday 31/01/2015 40 OMR = 6451.63636 INR
Friday 30/01/2015 40 OMR = 6451.63636 INR
Thursday 29/01/2015 40 OMR = 6419.26234 INR
Wednesday 28/01/2015 40 OMR = 6361.54805 INR
Tuesday 27/01/2015 40 OMR = 6378.07792 INR
Monday 26/01/2015 40 OMR = 6382.74286 INR
Sunday 25/01/2015 40 OMR = 6378.80519 INR
Saturday 24/01/2015 40 OMR = 6378.80519 INR
Friday 23/01/2015 40 OMR = 6378.80519 INR
Thursday 22/01/2015 40 OMR = 6401.65238 INR
Wednesday 21/01/2015 40 OMR = 6394.5974 INR
Tuesday 20/01/2015 40 OMR = 6418.28571 INR
Monday 19/01/2015 40 OMR = 6406.58701 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close