40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6665.97403 INR
Selling 40 OMR you get 6665.97403 INR
Buying 40 OMR you pay 6667.01299 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: Jul 30,2015 18:07 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 166.64935 INR 0.006 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 333.2987 INR 0.012 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 833.24675 INR 0.03 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1666.49351 INR 0.06001 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2499.74026 INR 0.09001 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3332.98701 INR 0.12001 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4166.23377 INR 0.15002 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8332.46753 INR 0.30003 OMR = 50 INR
History Friday 17/07/2015 - Thursday 30/07/2015
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Thursday 30/07/2015 40 OMR = 6656.15584 INR
Wednesday 29/07/2015 40 OMR = 6637.96364 INR
Tuesday 28/07/2015 40 OMR = 6633.08052 INR
Monday 27/07/2015 40 OMR = 6672.56104 INR
Sunday 26/07/2015 40 OMR = 6660.62338 INR
Saturday 25/07/2015 40 OMR = 6653.71043 INR
Friday 24/07/2015 40 OMR = 6653.71043 INR
Thursday 23/07/2015 40 OMR = 6634.12987 INR
Wednesday 22/07/2015 40 OMR = 6615.0026 INR
Tuesday 21/07/2015 40 OMR = 6605.97403 INR
Monday 20/07/2015 40 OMR = 6611.26234 INR
Sunday 19/07/2015 40 OMR = 6594.79481 INR
Saturday 18/07/2015 40 OMR = 6594.79481 INR
Friday 17/07/2015 40 OMR = 6594.79481 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close