40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).

40 OMR

=

6801.35146 INR

Convert Indian Rupee To Omani Rial

Exchange Rates Updated: 23/Mar/17 00:09 UTC

Full history please visit OMR/INR History

Convert Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 170.03379 INR 0.00588 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 340.06757 INR 0.01176 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 850.16893 INR 0.02941 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1700.33786 INR 0.05881 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2550.5068 INR 0.08822 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3400.67573 INR 0.11762 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 4250.84466 INR 0.14703 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 8501.68932 INR 0.29406 OMR = 50 INR
History Tuesday 14/03/2017 - Thursday 23/03/2017
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Wednesday 22/03/2017 40 OMR = 6796.2578 INR
Tuesday 21/03/2017 40 OMR = 6806.65281 INR
Monday 20/03/2017 40 OMR = 6789.91684 INR
Sunday 19/03/2017 40 OMR = 6803.43035 INR
Saturday 18/03/2017 40 OMR = 6808.73862 INR
Friday 17/03/2017 40 OMR = 6808.73862 INR
Thursday 16/03/2017 40 OMR = 6794.07484 INR
Wednesday 15/03/2017 40 OMR = 6782.74428 INR
Tuesday 14/03/2017 40 OMR = 6835.65489 INR
Monday 13/03/2017 40 OMR = 6877.23493 INR

Full history please visit OMR/INR Exchange Rates History

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) History Graph
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair