40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)

40(OMR) Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Currency Rates Today

Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
This is the page of Omani Rial (OMR) to Indian Rupee (INR) conversion, below you can find the latest exchange rate between them and is updated every 1 minutes. It shows the exchange rate of the two currencies conversion. It also shows the history chart of this currency pairs, by choosing the time period you can get more detailed information. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Indian Rupee(INR) To Omani Rial(OMR).
40 OMR
=
6382.75773 INR
Selling 1 OMR you get 6382.23838 INR
Buying 1 OMR you pay 6383.27707 INR
Exchange Rates Updated: Oct 30,2014 12:57 UTC
Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR)
OMR INR OMR INR
1 OMR = 159.56894 INR 0.00627 OMR = 1 INR
2 OMR = 319.13789 INR 0.01253 OMR = 2 INR
5 OMR = 797.84472 INR 0.03133 OMR = 5 INR
10 OMR = 1595.68943 INR 0.06267 OMR = 10 INR
15 OMR = 2393.53415 INR 0.094 OMR = 15 INR
20 OMR = 3191.37886 INR 0.12534 OMR = 20 INR
25 OMR = 3989.22358 INR 0.15667 OMR = 25 INR
50 OMR = 7978.44716 INR 0.31334 OMR = 50 INR
History Friday 17/10/2014 - Thursday 30/10/2014
Date Omani Rial Indian Rupee
Thursday 30/10/2014 40 OMR = 6385.45455 INR
Wednesday 29/10/2014 40 OMR = 6366.1906 INR
Tuesday 28/10/2014 40 OMR = 6353.76623 INR
Monday 27/10/2014 40 OMR = 6367.74864 INR
Sunday 26/10/2014 40 OMR = 6366.65801 INR
Saturday 25/10/2014 40 OMR = 6366.75325 INR
Friday 24/10/2014 40 OMR = 6366.75325 INR
Thursday 23/10/2014 40 OMR = 6368.40738 INR
Wednesday 22/10/2014 40 OMR = 6354.80519 INR
Tuesday 21/10/2014 40 OMR = 6351.64892 INR
Monday 20/10/2014 40 OMR = 6362.12987 INR
Sunday 19/10/2014 40 OMR = 6383.37662 INR
Saturday 18/10/2014 40 OMR = 6385.45455 INR
Friday 17/10/2014 40 OMR = 6385.45455 INR

Full history please visit INR/OMR Exchange Rates History



7 Day History For OMR/INR

Chart : 7D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Omani Rial(OMR) To Indian Rupee(INR) Exchange Rates. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Pair
Latest Query
Recommend on Facebook, Twitter or Google+ close